8th IWIS and 1st CITIS

Speakers and Panelists

- > Hon. Shri Nitin Gadkari, Minister, Ministry of Roads, Transport and Highways, Government of India
- Hon. Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Minister, Ministry of Jal Shakti, Government of India
- > Dr. Igor Papic, Minister, Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, Government of Slovenia
- Ms. Debashree Mukherjee, Secretary, Ministry of Jal Shakti (Water), Government of India
- Shri. G. Asok Kumar, Director General, NMCG
- Shri Bhaskar Dasgupta, Executive Director- Finance, NMCG
- Shri. Nalin Kumar Srivastava, Executive Director-Projects, NMCG
- Shri. Anup Kumar Srivastava, Executive Director-Technical, NMCG
- > Dr. Liam Ryan, Chief Inventor, Smart Ops
- Mr. Guneet Banga, Executive Director, Caravel Group
- Mr. Jan Grimbrandt, CEO, Boson Energy
- Mr. Tomaz Rodic, CEO, Space.SI
- Mr. Per Lillebø, Chair of Board, Cambi
- Mr. Rob Sampson, CEO, Ceres Biosystems
- Mr. KN Sreekumar, Vice President, Sustainability, Siemens
- Ms. Ruchira Shukla, Regional Lead, South Asia, Disruptive Technologies, IFC
- Mr. Samir Shah, Partner, Peak XV Ventures
- Mr. George Butler, Principal Water and Sanitation Specialist, IFC
- Mr. Ajay Popat, CEO, Ion Exchange
- Mr. Subhash Kumar, Director, ACME
- Ms. Akshima Ghate, Country Head, RMI
- Mr. Sujit Jena, Policy Advisor, G20 Secretariat
- Mr. Rajan Varshney, NTPC